Off to UK

Wohoo … I will be flying (with my wife) next week to ESRI UK to teach a class Developing Applications using ArcGIS Server using Java Platform a.k.a DAAJ

Pretty excited about this trip, ESRI UK is actually 40 miles away from London, Aylesbury to be exact. This is a very well designed course and ideal for folks trying to implement a solution using ArcGIS Server and Java ADF.

Check out the links section, I have updated good sites to bookmark if you are developing with ArcGIS Server and Java ADF, will surely come in handy.

Anyways, after teaching I am taking of for a few days to visit London. Let me know if you know any must-see places.

2 Responses to “Off to UK”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Thanks for the links for DAAJ. Useful stuff.

  2. Ollie Says:

    Thanks for the great lectures. I look forward to putting as much as I can into practise. I hope that you enjoyed London.


Leave a Reply

